CONTACT JDA

Phone: 234-380-1690   Fax: 234-380-1699

1894 Georgetown Road Suite 100

Hudson, OH 44236

CONTACT JDA

Phone: 234-380-1690   Fax: 234-380-1699
1894 Georgetown Road Suite 100
Hudson OH 44236

Stephen Nagy

President Cell: 330-958-3087 stnagy@duffylighting.com

Eric Sweigert

Outside Sales Cell: 216-952-7604 esweigert@duffylighting.com

Jill Varley

Outside Sales Cell: 216-374-1204 jvarley@duffylighting.com

Kate Junio

Outside Sales Cell: 216-801-2445 kjunio@duffylighting.com

John Baranek

Outside Sales Cell: 330-730-3895 jbaranek@duffylighting.com

Tiffany Jackson

Outside Sales Cell: 330-703-1660 Tjackson@duffylighting.com

Alec Vink

Outside Sales Cell: 216-513-7500 avink@duffylighting.com

Lisa Wallbrown

Inside Sales & Support Cell: 330-697-0170 lwallbrown@duffylighting.com

Deidre Watt

Inside Sales & Support   dwatt@duffylighting.com

Dale Skoda

Inside Sales & Support   dskoda@duffylighting.com

Joe Malovasic

Inside Sales & Support   jmalovasic@duffylighting.com

Bob Nord

Inside Sales & Support   bnord@duffylighting.com

Jerry Falasco

Sr. Controls Mgr. Cell: 216-903-8091 jfalasco@duffylighting.com

Derrick Ayala

Controls Specialist Cell: 216-287-9258 dayala@duffylighting.com

Glen Lewis

Applications   glewis@duffylighting.com

AREA OF OPERATION